lkpshirt.blogg.se

Reaper theme editor
Reaper theme editor





reaper theme editor

I've never taken to Logic Pro's workflow, preferring GarageBand's straightforward approach. I exclusively use GarageBand on both platforms. I've become an avid user of the iPad Pro (even used one exclusively for about a year, no desktop computer) and now also use an M1 iMac that I really like (and I used Apple computers sporadically since the Apple III, the first one I owned for myself was the Quadra 840av). Jobs introduced them last millennium, so going with a "Mac" only solution isn't a problem for me. I personally have owned Macs basically since Mr. TBH, most people I know that use Logic Pro are satisfied. Cross-platform compatibility is everything if you want to be able to be productive on any device you happen to be working on at the moment. For my purposes, the combination of GarageBand on iOS and GarageBand (or Logic Pro) on macOS is unbeatable.







Reaper theme editor